• Reviews
  • PARK REVIEWS

    A minusOverall Rating
    08/18/2018

    Vacation

    Great camping area-clean bathrooms-plenty of space between campers-would like the tennis courts to be improved including a separate pickle ball court.
    (more...)
    courtesy of GuestRated.com

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    08/17/2018

    Great place to camp

    This is our 2nd year camping at Lewis and Clark and we will definitely be back. We plan on having a yearly trip with family here
    (more...)
    courtesy of GuestRated.com

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    08/16/2018

    Loved it!

    We stayed in east midway and loved our campsite. Big yard area, close to bathroom and beach. Campground was quiet. Loved the biking trails and playground. Only negative thing was the beach we were at boats and jet skis would come in and out and it was too crowded with kids for that. They shouldn’t be allowed in there.
    (more...)
    courtesy of GuestRated.com

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    08/16/2018

    One of the best

    I have been traveling in my class B RV for three years, from Alaska to the Florida Keys. All South Dakota parks have been the best.
    (more...)
    courtesy of GuestRated.com

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    08/15/2018

    Short stay

    The site I stayed at was absolutely gorgeous! The number of facilities and things to do are second to none. The staff was absolutely amazing. If I had one concern it would be the number of bugs in the bathrooms. I don’t know if Ben could spray for that or not. .
    (more...)
    courtesy of GuestRated.com

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    08/14/2018

    quiet time

    It was really hot! We didn't do much because of it. The park is beautiful. We will return next year.
    (more...)
    courtesy of GuestRated.com

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    08/13/2018

    Love Lewis & Clark Campground!

    This is by far the nicest campground in the area. Plenty of space between campsites. Shower, bathrooms are always clean and there are very many within the park.
    (more...)
    courtesy of GuestRated.com

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    08/13/2018

    Weekend getaway

    I would like to see some family restrooms and showers so single parents who have smaller children from the opposite sex wouldn't have to send their kids into the restroom by themselves.
    (more...)
    courtesy of GuestRated.com

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    08/13/2018

    Great Visit

    We absolutely love our camping trips to Lewis and Clark. It has very nice bike paths which is one of the main reasons we go every year. In fact we plan to go more next year.
    (more...)
    courtesy of GuestRated.com

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    08/13/2018

    relaxing

    we were greeted by friendly staff and helped us with any questions we had. Our site was clean, shaded and easy to back into. We enjoyed very quiet evenings and were very relaxed after the weekend thanks to the great weekend at Lewis and Clark!
    (more...)
    courtesy of GuestRated.com

    (more...)
    Jump to: of 10
    Back to top