• Reviews
  • PARK REVIEWS

    A minusOverall Rating
    07/17/2018

    First time

    Lewis and clark is a beautiful place to camp. I booked the same day but was called and asked to move. They were very kind about it and things happen. I wish it was easier to get reservations.
    (more...)
    courtesy of GuestRated.com

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    07/17/2018

    Hot and humid

    Nice and humid camping trip Great time with family
    (more...)
    courtesy of GuestRated.com

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    07/17/2018

    Great Park

    This is an awesome park with great hiking trails. It is very neat & clean, the campsites are not crowded together & there's lots of room for kids to run & play. Can't wait to go back!
    (more...)
    courtesy of GuestRated.com

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    07/16/2018

    Travel

    na
    (more...)
    courtesy of GuestRated.com

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    07/16/2018

    Awesome Park

    I work for the Ne Game and Parks and traveled from Lincoln to Yankton to Vacation. Very nice Park. The park was very well groomed, bathrooms and showers are very modern and well taken care of The lot sizes are spacious. The check in system is to be emulated. Lewis and Clark Yankton is just a very nice park.
    (more...)
    courtesy of GuestRated.com

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    07/16/2018

    Great Place to Camp

    Lewis & Clark is always a great place to stay. Lots of amenities, bike trails, nice beaches, boating, etc. Visited the hatchery and the museum on this stay. Good place for families to camp.
    (more...)
    courtesy of GuestRated.com

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    07/15/2018

    No over the air tv

    I love staying here bit it’s absolutely ridiculous that no where in south dakota has free over the air tv since its a state park could u maybe install some towers in the park so you can get over the air tv
    (more...)
    courtesy of GuestRated.com

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    07/14/2018

    My favorite

    Lewis and Clark is my favorite state park. Always first rate place to spend time. I do not think that is a bad camping spot in the park.
    (more...)
    courtesy of GuestRated.com

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    07/12/2018

    Visit

    We have had a good week camping. One comment concerning the shower house. Better ventilation it was very hot and steamy every afternoon and evening. Second comment concerning campsites. Many campsites empty but on website it shows them booked. Not a fair way for people that want to come on short notice and someone has booked them but only come on the weekend .
    (more...)
    courtesy of GuestRated.com

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    07/11/2018

    14 days

    Being very irritated on how the 14 days rule is not being followed in the Yankton section. Either they are changing names but the same people are still staying there. My family members who are handicapped follow the rules and leave the park for a night and than come back.. which isn't easy for them and than there are people that are well capable to leave the park and are getting away with it...
    (more...)
    courtesy of GuestRated.com

    (more...)
    Jump to: of 10
    Back to top