• Reviews
  • PARK REVIEWS

    A minusOverall Rating
    09/22/2020

    Love to camp

    Have camped at Indian Creek a number of times and love the camp and the view of the lake. Will definitely camp there again.
    (more...)
    courtesy of GuestRated.com

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    09/04/2020

    Weekend trip

    Love camping and fishing. Had a family emergency come up and had to leave campground for overnight. Did not get back until late next day. Paid for another night and people at gate were understanding and very friendly. All our stuff was intact. Did have a wonderful time while we were there. Thank you!
    (more...)
    courtesy of GuestRated.com

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    09/01/2020

    Campground

    Beautiful park. We really enjoyed the lake. Very clean
    (more...)
    courtesy of GuestRated.com

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    09/01/2020

    Awesome

    The whole experience was awesome...campground was clean and spacious...Being on the river was an extra bonus...planning another trip it will definitely include staying here again.
    (more...)
    courtesy of GuestRated.com

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    08/25/2020

    softball weekend

    The campgrounds and facilities are well maintained, clean and efficient. Sites were well spaced out.
    (more...)
    courtesy of GuestRated.com

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    08/22/2020

    Lovely campground!

    We stay at Indian Creek quite often. We always camp in Campground B. The spots are larger and the bathroom is newer then Campground A. We camped in #102 and had a beautiful view of the Missouri River.
    (more...)
    courtesy of GuestRated.com

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    08/21/2020

    Perfect Place

    Quiet. Serene. Fun.Campsites&Pits very clean. Shade on most sites. Campground well maintained. Bathrooms/Showers Scrubbed & Disinfected Frequently. Manager, Staff, & Camp Hosts go out of their way to help & assist, and are always friendly & greet you with a smile and/or wave. Trails are wide and mowed. Great views. Best Campground in SD!
    (more...)
    courtesy of GuestRated.com

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    08/09/2019

    Great park

    My husband and I have. Been all over the US And Canada. This is by far the best one we have ever stayed at. Very clean,well keep,quiet, good places to walk our dog and cat.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    07/14/2019

    My stay

    Staff friendly, caring. Very nice place. Bathrooms are clean. Everything is kept up very well. I would recommend this place to anyone. I would come back again.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    05/24/2019

    Indian Creek

    Indian Creek is am amazing place to stay. With the beautiful river view to the nice clean campgrounds. I would highly recommend staying here for a weekend get away. At Indian Creek the workers are nice and respectful. They do a good job at keeping the bath rooms clean and the lawn nice.
    (more...)

    (more...)

    12

    Jump to: of 2
    Back to top