• Reviews
  • PARK REVIEWS

    A minusOverall Rating
    09/19/2020

    Quiet and Comfortable

    Not many people in the park so we felt like we had it to ourselves. Great site (21) on the river with plenty of room for the dog (on leash). Decent bathrooms and showers close by. Didn't make it on the golf course but definitely a plus. Water, dump and electric with big sites. Perfect!
    (more...)
    courtesy of GuestRated.com

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    09/15/2020

    outfit

    Quiet, clean and we enjoyed the close proximity to the golf course. It had been several years since we were there; enjoyed our stay and we will come back.
    (more...)
    courtesy of GuestRated.com

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    09/09/2020

    Beautiful park with golf course!

    Well kept and clean, Fisher Grove provides a perfect spot to relax. Well spaced, shaded lots. Adjacent golf course with clubhouse. Large playground. And Camp Cat! We will return!
    (more...)
    courtesy of GuestRated.com

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    09/09/2020

    Serenity

    So peaceful and quiet
    (more...)
    courtesy of GuestRated.com

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    08/30/2020

    Enjoyable time at this park!

    Nicely maintained park. Camp host was very friendly. We really enjoyed our stay and will visit again.
    (more...)
    courtesy of GuestRated.com

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    08/11/2020

    Golf camp

    If you strictly want to just golf and camp, this is a fun course to go. No other real activities, but it is pretty and has alot of history.
    (more...)
    courtesy of GuestRated.com

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    07/21/2020

    nice park

    This is a very nice park with lots of shady lots. Nice children's playground. However, with the river running right by - disappointed there was not canoe landing. Also the bridge across to the historical area and walking trails was damaged and missing - it really needs to be replaced.
    (more...)
    courtesy of GuestRated.com

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    07/09/2020

    Lovey place

    We went for a brief getaway and enjoyed a quiet peaceful evening and morning. We watched deer and gophers, listened to birds singing. It was lovely! The cell phone service isn’t very good, but out purpose was to get away, so it was a plus for us. Fisher’s Grove is a hidden gem.
    (more...)
    courtesy of GuestRated.com

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    07/08/2020

    4th of July

    My family and I had a great time camping over the 4th of July at Fisher Grove; we played yard games, fished and play a couple rounds of golf.
    (more...)
    courtesy of GuestRated.com

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    06/16/2020

    golf weekend at Fisher

    Nice relaxing golf outing with family at fisher grove.
    (more...)
    courtesy of GuestRated.com

    (more...)

    123

    Jump to: of 3
    Back to top