• Reviews
  • PARK REVIEWS

    A minusOverall Rating
    05/14/2018

    Awesome Weekend!!

    We had an awesome weekend at Hartford State Park this last weekend. Very Peaceful! Played Disc Golf. Great Park and plan on coming back quite often!
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    01/26/2018

    Winter Wonderland

    The day was beautifully frosty. The park was a great place to walk and take in the nature. The visitor center is amazing. Thank you
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    04/17/2017

    Great camping

    We enjoy everything about Hartford beach. Campsites in east campground offer lots of room.
    (more...)
    courtesy of GuestRated.com
    A minusOverall Rating
    10/17/2016

    Great Weekend

    What a great camping experience! Love the park and love the company!
    (more...)
    courtesy of GuestRated.com
    A minusOverall Rating
    10/02/2016

    Great stay!

    What a great time at Hartford Beach State Park. Overall rating is 5 out of 5 starts, & we can't wait to return. Trails were probably my wife's and my favorite, along with the disc golf. We also enjoyed the beautiful view we woke up to each morning, when we stepped out of our cabin C1. Thanks to the park staff & crew for making this place so enjoyable.
    (more...)
    courtesy of GuestRated.com
    A minusOverall Rating
    09/23/2016

    Nice

    Hartford is a great place to stay. It was nice and relaxing. We enjoyed the weekend that we stayed. Would definitely do it again.
    (more...)
    courtesy of GuestRated.com
    A minusOverall Rating
    09/21/2016

    Beautiful Park!

    Very clean and spacious park. We stayed in the west loop with a 32ft 5th wheel and had plenty of room. Very nice and clean bathroom and shower facilities. Great hiking trails to keep you busy. Will be going back for sure!
    (more...)
    courtesy of GuestRated.com
    A minusOverall Rating
    09/19/2016

    Awesome experience

    The campgrounds are very clean - mosquitos were next to none, which was awesome, with all the rains we've had lately. Bathhouse was amazingly clean!! Very nice, we're ready to go back again!
    (more...)
    courtesy of GuestRated.com
    A minusOverall Rating
    09/10/2016

    excellent park

    Hartford beach is a very nice campground lots of things to do lake is very nice. Been there twice this year and will be back haven't camped there for 45 yrs so a lot had changed but for the better.
    (more...)
    courtesy of GuestRated.com
    Jump to: of 10
    Back to top